0
2778 Windsor Street Halifax, NS B3K 5E4
LOCAL: (902) 455-3120 TOLLFREE: (888) 855-3120
Shop
Customer Reviews
PILCHER'S FLOWERS
Local Halifax, NS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2022
Name: Monica B

State/Province:NS

Absolutely the best service and beautiful flowers!! Ordered flowers & chocolates for my aunt's 70th..but then hurricane Fiona came by...my aunt still received the gift on her special day. Incredible service! I also learned that Pilcher's did her wedding 48 years ago. Now that a long time providing quality service!! Thank you Pilcher's Flowers!!
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Janet M

State/Province:NS

The flowers were absolutely stunning!my friend was thrilled. Always a pleasure to give or receive flowers from Pilcher’s! Best, Janet
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Catherine W

State/Province:ON

Flowers arrived perfectly at the allotted time for Mother’s day, and were very beautiful. I had made a few requests for the colours in the bouquet, and they were all accommodated. Very lovely bouquet with a variety of quality flowers that my mother really enjoyed.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Pierre M

State/Province:NS

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.Thank you for great service!
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Arlene A

State/Province:NS

Will order again in the near future !!
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Diane B

State/Province:NS

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Gloria T

State/Province:NS

Theyre beautiful. Request fulfilled
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Nora H

State/Province:NS

Pilcher's is the only florist I order from and they are always great!
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Thomas m

State/Province:NS

Very good
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Virginia M

State/Province:NS

The Recipient loved them!
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Jane B

State/Province:NS

You ALWAYS come through with a stunning arrangement, delivered right on time! thanks Pilcher's!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Allan G

State/Province:NL

Lovely mixed arrangement. Delivery excellent .
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Joanne P

State/Province:MB

My mom was very pleased with the beauty of the flowers she received. As requested Pilcher’s called ahead to verify best delivery time. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Paula D

State/Province:SK

Pilcher’s always gives a great bouquet - much, much better and fresher than anywhere else I have ordered from on the internet. Whether ordering online or by phone, their service is consistently attentive. My Godmother loves getting flower deliveries from Pilcher’s as not only are the flowers long-lasting, but they did the flowers for her wedding over 40 years ago! They are still the go-to place for great flowers in Halifax.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Tanya C

State/Province:NS

Was so pleased with the beautiful flowers i ordered for Valentine's Day. Not only were they gorgeous, but they were delivered in a timely manner even in a major snowstorm! Wonderful customer service. Will definitely be ordering here in the future!
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Boyd H

State/Province:NS

10/10 service as always.
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Michael C

State/Province:NS

8 days later and they still look good!
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Mary S

State/Province:NS

So easy to do when you need to order. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: RACHEL B

State/Province:NS

I appreciate that you list the postal codes you deliver to on your website. Extremely helpful. I would have liked to have gotten confirmation from your business that the flowers were delivered. Prices are fair.
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: orlando a

State/Province:NS

Even with the crazy storm that had just happened you made the most beautiful arrangements
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: Jim G

State/Province:NS

Prompt delivery. The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery person had a issue getting into the building so she called me and we were able to sort things out. It would of been just as easy for her to return them to the shop. Great customer service. Thanks so much
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Michael C

State/Province:NS

On time during a busy flower day and the bouquet was impressive. In fact, we took some of the flowers and gave them to another person, it was so large!!
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Bev H

State/Province:NS

The flower arrangement was for my cousins going through hard times at Christmas. The flowers were beautiful, uplifting and arrived earlier than expected. Thank you for an awesome arrangement and exceptional service.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: John B

State/Province:NS

The flowers were beautiful and they were a birthday present for my cousin who because of Covid we have not been able to visit since 2019. Thank you for providing such beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Carrie C

State/Province:NS

Easy online ordering and the delivered products were beyond expectation!
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Ceily A

State/Province:NS

Very beautiful indeed!!
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Shari F

State/Province:NS

The flowers were a gift and the arrangement is beautiful!!! The lady who delivered them was lovely!! Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Ceily A

State/Province:NS

Awesome arrangement, and service!! 5 star all the way! Hope you had a Merry Christmas!! Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Margo A

State/Province:NS

The flowers are beautiful and I am so thankful, it brightened up my Christmas Thank you again
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Corrina R A

State/Province:NS

The arrangement is beautiful. It looks great as a center piece on the table! The delivery person was friendly and I loved the Christmas hat! I will definitely be coming back for more :). Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and Wonderful New Year
Date: Dec 15, 2021
Name: Paula D

State/Province:SK

I love how fast my order was processed and the quality of flowers was great
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: H J

State/Province:NS

Pilcher’s has been our go-to flower shop for years! They always deliver an exceptional product!
Date: Dec 03, 2021
Name: Mrs Mary G

State/Province:NS

As always, great arrangement and delivery Thanks and Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Michael G

State/Province:ON

Glad to see you back Charles!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Ann C

State/Province:NS

Great service- love to shop at local business- will shop there again for sure
Date: Oct 23, 2021
Name: Ken R

State/Province:NS

My wife is a consumate gardener. She says the bouquet you created for our 45th wedding anniversary was the nicest one she has ever received! Thank You it was spectacular.
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Karen C

State/Province:NS

The arrangement received was exactly as ordered and delivered when promised in a friendly manner.
Date: Aug 08, 2021
Name: Robin M

State/Province:NS

Flowers are lovely! Pitchers is our go-to place for flowers!
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Nina M

State/Province:ON

Appreciated how easy it was to do an online order as well as the choices in gifts/bouquets. I was also amazed at how quickly our flowers were delivered and the recipient was very happy with them.
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Janice C

State/Province:NS

always happy to get flowers from Pilchers, thank you for leaving with my neighbor when I was not homr
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name: Beverley K

State/Province:NS

Thank you so much for your fantastic service. You delivered a beautiful flower arrangement and stuffed toy extremely quickly and the new Mum and Dad were thrilled. The toy is a lovely keepsake for years to come. I'll recommend you to anyone who needs an arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: MR G

State/Province:ON

Great prompt service and fresh flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name: Joan K

State/Province:AB

I was disappointed that my first choice was not available. However, the second choice was delivered and was described as very beautiful.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:NS

Ordering from Pilcher's Flowers was so easy! The basket was delivered quickly and was everything I had hoped it would be based on the pictures from their website. I'll know where to go next time I need to order flowers, baskets, etc. Thanks!!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name: David H

State/Province:ON

Found your service to be easy to follow, flowers delivered on time and were well received.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name: Michael p

State/Province:NS

I've bought flowers here before always great service and beautiful flowers !
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name: Sarah S

State/Province:NS

The flower arrangement was prettier than the image shown on line. They were delivered on time and I am very satisfied with my on line experience-very simple and straight forward
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name: Lynn H

State/Province:AB

The service was excellent. I did it all on-line the day before my mom's birthday and she got it the next day. She was so pleased with the beautiful flower arrangement. Easy and efficient. Thanks.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name: Shelley L

State/Province:NS

Great staff, very accommodating as I had to change the delivery address three times...never got a complaint. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name: Anna L

State/Province:NS

We have received two beautiful floral arrangements and a gourmet basket. The floral arrangements have been colourful and a pleasure to look at as well as long lasting. The gourmet basket held plenty of goodies. In fact, we're still making our way through the treats after two weeks.
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name: Nadia C

State/Province:ON

I ordered on Oct 21 for delivery on Oct 30 (my sister's birthday). You accidently sent it on Oct 21 and after I called you sent another (free) arrangement on her birthday.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name: Christa B

State/Province:NL

Great service!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name: Denise D

State/Province:MB

Great service. When the person was not home to accept the delivery, they contacted me to get their phone number - arranged another delivery time and REDID the arrangement with fresh flowers! Awesome. And she loved it:)
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name: Charles S

State/Province:NS

Great Shop
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name: Olga R

State/Province:NS

Beautiful flowers, make me smile every time I see them.
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name: jennifer d

State/Province:NS

Pilchers Flowers have gone above and beyond in customer satisfaction! Looking forward to many, many more years to come!
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name: Peter B

State/Province:NS

There's a reason Pilcher's has been in business for decades... high quality product, efficient delivery and excellent customer service. The "Happy Face Candy Bouquet" was perfect and my dad was impressed. Thanks once again for being the florist we can trust to deliver.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name: Cathy C

State/Province:NS

The arrangement was lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2009
Name: Richard D

State/Province:NH

Hi, I just wanted to let you know how satisfied was with my order, you now have a repeat customer. I was surprised how quick they were delivered, it made my girlfriends day and thus made my day as well. Thanks for your great service. I would highly recommend using Pilcher's Flowers. Thanks again!
Date: Jan 24, 2006
Name: Christian G

State/Province:**

Fantastic service for an unexpected funeral. Professional, fast, and they even sent a picture of the arrangement!
Date: Mar 04, 2005
Name: Albert R

State/Province:**

Good job on your website